counter
Athletic Schedules » Tennis
Tennis

Revised 9/25/2019      TENNIS "A" & "B" 2019 Schedules

DATE DAY OPPONENT H/A A/B TEAM TIME
September 10 Tuesday* St.Francis Prep AA NL Away “A” 4:00
September 10 Tuesday* Kellenberg B HOME “B” 4:00
September 11 Wednesday* Sacred Heart A Away “A” 4:00
September 12 Thursday* St. John Baptist A HOME “A” 4:00
September 16 Monday* St. Anthony B HOME “A” 4:00
September 17 Tuesday* St. John Baptist B Away “B” 4:00
September 18 Wednesday* Sacred Heart AA NL HOME “A” 4:00
September 18 Wednesday* St. Mary HOME “B” 4:00
September 19 Thursday* St.Anthony AA NL HOME “A” 4:00
September 20 Friday* St. Dominic’s Away “B” 4:00
September 24 Tuesday* St. Dominic’s HOME “B” 4:00
September 25 Wednesday* St. Mary HOME “B” 4:00
September 26 Thursday* St. Anthony A HOME “A” 4:00
September 26 Thursday* Holy Trinity HOME “B” 4:00
September 27 Friday* St. John Baptist A Away “A” 4:00
September 30 Monday* Kellenberg “A” Away “A” 4:00
September 30 Monday* Kellenberg “B” Away “B” 4:00
October 1 Tuesday* Kellenberg “A” HOME “A” 4:00
October 1 Tuesday* Holy Trinity Away “B” 4:00
October 2 Wednesday* St.John Baptist “B” HOME “B” 4:00
October 7 Monday* AA, A, & B Playoff 1st Round #6@#3 #5@#4 4:00
October 8 Tuesday * AA, A, & B Playoff Semifinals #5/4 @ #1, #6/3 @ #2 4:00
October 10 Thursday* AA, A, & B Playoff Finals At HS Finals 4:00
October 14 Monday State Individual Qualifier Nassau Country Club TBA
October 23
October 24
Wednesday
Thursday
State Semis Finals Team Championships Alley Pond Park BQ Hosts RVC vs NY
Winner vs BQ
4:00
November 3 Sunday Federation Championships Bronx or National Tennis Center Qualifiers
1 single/1 double
8:30 AM


Division AA Division A Division B
St. Francis Prep AA St. John Baptist A St. Dominic (School grounds 25A)
Sacred Heart AA OLMA A (Nassau CC) Kellenberg B (Cedar Creek PK)
St. Anthony AA Sacred Heart A (Hempstead CC) OLMA B (Nassau CC)
St.Anthony A (Hamlet) St. Mary (Whitney Pond PK)
Kellenberg A (Cedar Creek PK) St. John Baptist B (school)
Holy Trinity (Cantiague PK) St. Francis Prep B (North Shore Tennis)
St. Anthony B (NO playoffs)
(Terry Farrell Park)