counter
Athletic Schedules » Spring Track
Spring Track Team

Spring Track and Field 2020

Revised 2/14/2020

DATE DAY MEET SITE TIME
April 1 Wednesday Developmental Meet St. John the Baptist 4:00
April 4 Saturday Nassau Coaches Meet Cold Spring harbor 9:00 AM
April 8 Wednesday Developmental Meet Kellenberg MHS 4:00
April 14 Tuesday NSCHSGAA Easter Classic St. Anthony 9:00 AM
April 18 Saturday Joe Brandi Relays Bohemia 9:00 AM
April 25 Saturday Valley Stream Challenge Valley Stream North 9:00 AM
April 26 Sunday CHSAA Frosh/Soph Championships Icahn Stadium, Randalls Island 9:00 AM
May 1 & 2 Friday/Saturday St. Anthony’s Invitational St. Anthony HS 4:00/9:00
May 6 Wednesday Frosh/Soph Champs St. John the Baptist 4:30
May 9 Saturday North Shore Invitational North Shore HS 9:00 AM
May 16 Saturday "AA"& "A" League Championships St. Anthony's 9:00 AM
May 23 Saturday CHSAA Varsity Championships Icahn Stadium 9:00 AM
June 12/13 Friday/Saturday State Championships Cicero North Syracuse TBA

President:  Ms. Margaret Myhan
Principal: Ms. Sandra E. Betters
Athletic Director: Karen Andreone
Head Coach: Robert Schuler
Assistant Coache:  Gerald O'Hagan

Developmental A Meet – shot put, long jump, high jump, 400m hurdles, 100m, 1500m, 400m, 4x100m, 4x400m

Developmental B Meet – discus, triple jump, 100m hurdles, 200m, 800m, 3000m, 4x100m, 4x400m