counter
Athletic Schedules » Softball
Softball

Varsity & JV Softball 2020

Revised 3/2/2020

TIME
DATE DAY OPPONENT H/A V/JV
March 27 Friday* Sacred Heart Away/HOME V/JV 4:30
March 30 Monday* St. John the Baptist HOME/Away V/JV 4:30
April 1 Wednesday* St. Dominic Away/HOME V/JV 4:30
April 3 Friday* Kellenberg HOME/Away V/JV 4:30
April 6 Monday* St. Mary Away/HOME V/JV 4:30
April 8 Wednesday* St. Anthony HOME/Away V/JV 4:30
April 22 Wednesday* Holy Trinity Away/HOME V/JV 4:30
April 24 Friday* Sacred Heart HOME/Away V/JV 4:30
April 27 Monday * St. John the Baptist Away/HOME V/JV 4:30
April29 Wednesday* St. Dominic HOME/Away V/JV 4:30
May 1 Friday* Kellenberg Away/HOME V/JV 4:30
May 4 Monday* St. Mary HOME/Away V/JV 4:30
May 6 Wednesday* St. Anthony Away/HOME V/JV 4:30
May 8 Friday* Holy Trinity HOME/Away V/JV 4:30
May 12 Tuesday* JV Semifinals 4@1, 3@2 JV 4:30
May 13 Wednesday* "AA" Varsity Quarterfinals 6@3, 5@4 V 4:30
May 14 Thursday* JV Championship Game Higher Seed JV 4:30
May 16 Saturday* "AA" Var 1st & 2nd Round Semifinals St. Dominic's V 1:00/3:00
May 19 Tuesday* "AA" Varsity 2nd Round Semifinals Hofstra V 3:30/5:00
May 20 Wednesday* "AA" Varsity Championship Hofstra V 3:30
May 26 Tuesday State Semis & Finals @ NY
Buf vs NY and BQ vs RVC
Moore Catholic/CSI V 2:00/5:00
May 27 Wednesday Raindate Moore Catholic/CSI V 2:00/5:00

*League Games
President: Ms. Margaret Myhan
Principal: Ms. Sandra E. Betters
Athletic Director: Karen Andreone
Varsity Head Coach: Joseph Campanelli Varsity Assistant Coach: TBA
JV Head Coach: Edward Mitchell JV Assist. Coach: Elise Prete