counter
Athletic Schedules » Soccer
2019 Soccer Team
2019 Soccer Team - photo 2


Varsity & JV Soccer 2019

Revised 10/18/2019
DATE DAY OPPONENT H/A V/JV TIME
August 28
Wednesday
L. I. Lutheran
HOME
V
2:30
September 6 Friday* St. Francis Prep HOME V 4:30
September 7 Saturday Christ the King HOME V 10:00
September 7 Saturday Notre Dame School HOME JV 12:00
September 10 Tuesday* St. Francis Prep HOME JV 4:30
September 11 Wednesday* St. Mary Away V 4:30
September 13 Friday* Kellenberg MHS HOME V 4:30
September 14 Saturday* The Mary Louis HOME JV 10:00
September 16 Monday* Holy Trinity Away V 4:30
September 16 Monday* Archbishop Molloy Away JV 4:30
September 19
Thursday
Friends Academy
Away
V
4:15
September 21 Saturday St. Joseph Hill HOME V 10:00
September 21 Saturday* St. Joseph Hill HOME JV 12:00
September 23 Monday * St. Anthony Away V 4:30
September 24 Tuesday* Archbishop Molloy HOME JV 4:30
September 28 Saturday Notre Dame Academy Away-Owl Hollows Soccer Fields V 11:00
September 28 Saturday Notre Dame Academy Away-Owl Hollows Soccer Fields JV 11:00
September 30 Monday* St. Francis Prep Away V 4:30
October 2 Wednesday * Sacred Heart Academy HOME V 4:30
October 5 Saturday St. Joseph Sea HOME JV 10:00
October 8
Tuesday*
St. Mary
HOME
V
4:30
October 7 Monday* St. John the Baptist Away V 4:30
October 7 Monday * St. Francis Prep Away-Fort Totten JV 4:30
October 10 Thursday * Fontbonne Hall Away-Calvert Vaux JV 4:30
October 11
Friday *
St. Dominic
HOME
V
4:30
October 12 Saturday Xaverian HOME JV 10:00
October 16 Wednesday* Holy Trinity HOME V 4:30
October 18 Friday* The Mary Louis Academ HOME JV 4:30
October 19 Saturday Notre Dame School Away(Randall's Island)Field# 51
JV 12:30
October 21 Monday St. Dominic Away V 4:30
October 22 Tuesday JV Semifinals 4@1 3@2 HS JV 4:30
October 24 Thursday JV Finals
HS JV 4:30
October 23 Wednesday* Varsity "A" Semifinals Higher Seed
#4@#1  #3@#2
V 4:00
October 25 Friday* Varsity "A" Finals Higher Seed

V 4:00

*League Games

President: Ms. Margaret Myhan
Principal: Ms. Sandra E. Betters
Athletic Director: Karen Andreone
CO - Head Varsity Coach: Sean Donovan                                                                                 JV Head Coach: Shannon Brady
CO - Head Varsity Coach: Richard Muller

NYCGCHSAA JV “A” EAST
Notre Dame School, The Mary Louis, Molloy,
St. Francis Prep, Our Lady of Mercy