counter
Athletic Schedules » Lacrosse



Varsity & JV A Lacrosse 2020

Revised 3/3/2020


DATE DAY OPPONENT LEVEL H/A TIME
March 18 Wednesday
Roslyn (Scrim) Varsity Away 4:30
March 24 Tuesday Locust Valley Varsity Away 4:30
March 24 Tuesday Locust Valley JV HOME 4:30
March 25 Wednesday * St. John the Baptist AA(NL) Varsity HOME 4:30
March 25 Wednesday * St. John the Baptist JV Away 4:30
March 27 Friday Lynbrook Varsity HOME 5:00
March 27 Friday Lynbrook JV Away-Marion St 4:30
March 30 Monday* Archbishop Molloy Varsity HOME 4:30
March 30 Monday* St. Mary JV Away 4:30
April 1 Wednesday* Holy Trinity JV HOME 4:30
April 3 Friday* Kellenberg AA (NL) Varsity HOME 4:30
April 3 Friday* Sacred Heart AA (NL) JV Away 4:30
April 6 Monday* Holy Trinity Varsity Away 4:30
April 6 Monday* St. Francis Prep JV HOME 4:30
April 8 Wednesday* St. Dominic Varsity Away 4:30
April 8 Wednesday Kellenberg MHS B (NL) JV HOME 4:30
April 20 Monday Sacred Heart B (NL) JV Away 4:30
April 22 Wednesday* St. Anthony AA (NL) Varsity HOME 4:30
April 22 Wednesday* St. Anthony AA (NL) JV Away 4:30
April 24 Friday* St. John the Baptist A JV HOME 4:30
April 27 Monday* St. Mary JV HOME 4:30
April 28
Tuesday*
Kellenberg AA (NL)
JV
HOME
4:30
April 29 Wednesday * Archbishop Molloy Varsity HOME 4:30
May 1 Friday * Sacred Heart AA (NL) Varsity Away 4:30
May 4 Monday* Holy Trinity Varsity HOME 4:30
May 4 Monday* St. Francis Prep JV Away(Mary's) 4:30
May 6 Wednesday St. Anthony B (NL) JV Away 4:30
May 8 Friday* St. Dominic Varsity HOME 4:30
May 12 Tuesday * "A" Varsity Semifinals 4@1, 3@2 Higher Seed 4:30
May 13 Wednesday * "A" JV Semifinals 4@1, 3@2 Higher Seed 4:30
May 14 Thursday * "A" Varsity Finals Varsity Higher Seed 4:30
May 15 Friday* “A" JV Finals Varsity Higher Seed 4:30
May 19 Tuesday State Semifinals "A" Varsity "A" RVC vs NY Aviator Field 5:00
May 24 Sunday State Finals "A" Varsity "A" Canisius College Buffalo 12:00

* League Matches Prep @St. Mary's


President: Ms. Margaret Myhan
Principal: Ms. Sandra E. Betters
Athletic Director: Karen Andreone
Varsity A Co-Head Coach: Lauren RuppertVarsity A Co-Head Coach: Nicholas Posner
JV Head Coach: Kelly Turtell   
JV Assistant Coaches:  Tara Kuhn, Richard Muller