counter
Golf Schedule 2019

Golf Team

Revised: 2/5/2020

DATE DAY MEET SITE TIME
March 26 Thursday St. John the Baptist Eisenhower Park 4:00
March 30 Monday Sacred Heart Academy Eisenhower Park 4:00
April 2 Thursday St. Dominic Cantiague Park 4:00
April 6 Monday St. Anthony Cantiague Park 4:00
April 7 Tuesday Kellenberg MHS Cantiague Park 4:00
April 20 Monday Holy Trinity Cantiague Park 4:00
April 21 Tuesday St. John the Baptist Cantiague Park 4:00
April 23 Thursday Sacred Heart Academy Cantiague Park 4:00
April 28 Tuesday St. Dominic Eisenhower Park 4:00
April 30 Thursday St. Anthony Eisenhower Park 4:00
May 4 Monday Kellenberg MHS Eisenhower Park 4:00
May 5 Tuesday Holy Trinity Eisenhower Park 4:00
May 7 Thursday League Team Playoffs 1vs 4, 2vs 3 Eisenhower Park-Blue 4:00
May 8 Friday League Team Finals Eisenhower Park-Blue 4:00
May 11 Monday League Individual Stroke Championships Eisenhower Park– 18 holes Blue course 10:00 AM
May 12 Tuesday Rain date Eisenhower Park-18 holes Blue course 10:00 AM
May 18 Monday State Individual Stroke Championships Buffalo-Springville CC 9:00 AM
May 19 Tuesday Rain date Buffulo-Springville CC 9:00 AM
June 5,6,7 Fri/Sat/Sun Federation Golf Tournament Brockport-Deerfield CC TBA

All League Play will take place at Eisenhower Park and Cantiague Park Golf Course, Hicksville on the 9 hole course starting at 4:00

President: Ms. Margaret Myhan
Principal: Ms. Sandra E. Betters
Athletic Director: Karen Andreone
Head Coach: John Rooney