counter
Athletic Schedules » Basketball
Girls Basketball Team

Girls Basketball Team


Varsity & JV Basketball 2019-20

Revised  2/7/2020

DAY DATE OPPONENT H/A VARSITY JV
Monday November 25 Huntington HOME/HOME 4:15 5:45
Wednesday
November 27
North Shore (Scrim)
HOME

12:30
Friday November 29 Farmingdale (Scrim) HOME 11:00 AM
Tuesday December 3 Locust Valley Away/Away 5:45 4:15
Wednesday
December 4
Farmingdale (Scrim)
Away

4:00
Tuesday December 10 Syosset HOME 4:30
Tuesday December 10* St. Anthony’s Away 4:15
Friday December 13 Sacred Heart Away 4:15
Saturday December 14 Glen Cove HOME/HOME 12:00 10:00 AM
Monday December 16 Jericho HOME/HOME 5:45 4:15
Wednesday December 18 Syosset (Frosh) HOME 5:30
Thursday
December 19
Northport 2
Away

4:30
Saturday December 21 Mercy Tournament Baltimore TBA
Sunday December 22 Mercy Tournament Baltimore TBA
Friday
December 27
St. John the Baptist
Away

12:45
Saturday December 28 Massapequa HOME/HOME 12:00 10:00 AM
Tuesday December 31 Seaford Away/Away 12:30
10:30 AM
Saturday January 4* St. John the Baptist HOME/HOME 12:00 10:00 AM
Tuesday January 7* Kellenberg MHS HOME/HOME 5:45 4:15
Friday January 10 Syosset A HOME 4:15
Friday January 10 * St. Dominic Away 5:45
Saturday
January 11
St. Anthony B
HOME

10:30 AM
Tuesday January 14 * Holy Trinity HOME/HOME 5:45 4:15
Friday January 17 * St. Anthony HOME/HOME 5:45 4:15
Saturday January 18 Fontbonne Hall HOME/HOME 12:45 11:00 AM
Monday
January 20*
St. John the Baptist
Away

12:30
Friday January 24* St. Mary’s Away 5:45
Sunday
February 2 *
Sacred Heart
HOME/HOME
1:30
12:00
Monday
February 3
Northport
Away

4:30
Tuesday February 4* St. Dominic HOME 5:45
Tuesday
February 4
Sacred Heart B
HOME

4:15
Wednesday
February 5*
Kellenberg MHS
Away/Away
5:45
4:15
Friday February 7* Holy Trinity Away/Away 4:15 5:45
Tuesday February 11* St. Anthony’s Away 5:45
Tuesday February 11* JV Semifinals Kellenberg 4:15
Thursday February 13 * JV Finals @ Higher Seed TBA
Friday February 14 * Sacred Heart Away 5:45
Tuesday February 18* St. Mary’s HOME 5:45
Friday February 21* St. John the Baptist Away 4:30
Friday February 21* Varsity League ¼ finals Higher Seed TBA
Sunday March 1 * League Semi-finals Higher Seed TBA
Tuesday March 3* League Finals “AA” & “A” TBA TBA
Friday March 13 State Semifinals “AA” & “A” AA RVC
A BQ
5:00
7:00
Saturday
Saturday
Saturday
March 14
March 14
March 14
State Finals “AA”
State Finals “A”
State Finals “B”
Fordham University 7:00
5:00
3:00
Friday-Sunday March 27-29 State Federation Finals
Class AA, A, B
Fordham University TBA

*League Contests

President: Ms. Margaret Myhan
Principal: Ms. Sandra E. Betters

Varsity Head Coach: Randy Todd
Varsity Assistant Coach: Angela Buscemi
Athletic Director: Karen Andreone
JV Head Coach: Nicholas Posner
JV Assistant Coach: Jason Helguero